TOBO BOILER

Burnham Boiler Reviews Consumer Ratings Opinions

  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Burnham ES2 - 140,000 BTU

    Mar 27, 2019 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Burnham ES2 - 140,000 BTU - Hot Water Boiler - NG - 85% AFUE - Chimney Vented - 0 to 10,000 Ft. Altitude at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Complaint Review: Burnham Boiler - Ripoff Report

    May 09, 2003 · I called Burnham Boilers and was told that; Yes we know that the V-7 Series are defective and they will replace it, after talking with the rep I found out they are also paying $250.00 to the oil Co. for replacing it because they are having a large number of problems with the V-7 Series boilers. I had the boiler replaced and the bill is $480.79.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Buderus Boiler Reviews 2021 Quality and Efficiency Ratings

    Jul 06, 2015 · Buderus Boiler Reviews - Buderus offers hot water boilers with efficiency ranges from 81.5% AFUE to 95% AFUE* for both Buderus gas-fired boilers, and Buderus oil fired boilers. Selected Buderus hot water boilers can also use PVC venting on selected hot water boiler systems. PVC pipe venting is typically for condensing furnace and boilers where the flue temperatures are low.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Energy Kinetics System 2000 - Worth the money? : HVAC

    That is not a bad price for the 2,000. They are really nice boilers and I have worked on many of them. No real problems minus a bad control board here or there. They are a little on the picky side on how you set them up. But over all a good boiler. They are one of the more exspensive boilers. I prefer Buderus G115WS over the 2,000.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Burnham MPO-IQ versus Buderus G125BE Oil Boilers | Terry

    Apr 06, 2011 · Both of these are cast-iron boilers, with an AFUE rating of 86% for the Burnham MPO-IQ and 90% AFUE rating for the Buderus G125BE. The Burnham MPO-IQ apparently comes standard with an outdoor temperature control that adjusts the boiler water temperature based upon outdoor temperatures.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Opinions on a Weil Mclain WM97+ CT Wall Mount Gas Boiler

    When installing any condensing gas boiler the return water temp needs to be below 135 - 130 F Deg to make the boiler condense. If the boiler is not condensing the boiler will only be 82% - 85% efficient. if you have to run high water temps like 170 - 180 Deg F you will be paying a higher cost for a boiler that will not condense most of the heating season.

    GET A QUOTE
  • US Boiler Recalls Home Heating Boilers | CPSC.gov

    Jan 09, 2014 · Repair. Recall Date: January 09, 2014. Units: About 26,000 in the United States and about 310 in Canada. Consumer Contact. U.S. Boiler, toll-free at (888) 432-8887 from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET Monday through Friday or online at .usboiler.net and click on CPSC Product Recall Announcement for more information.

    GET A QUOTE
  • burnham Archives - Pushromes - Best Home Products

    best boilers burnham central combi condensing efficiency fire fired gas heating home hot mclain natural prices residential review reviews sale steam water weil Affiliate Disclosure: Pushromes.com sometimes gets paid for listings, through sponsors or affiliate programs like Amazon Associates.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Boiler Reviews - Furnace Compare

    Dec 21, 2018 · I installed a Burnham Series 2 Model 204 in 1995 for my gas hot water heating system. It has never had a single issue in 23 years. It's not the most efficient design, at about 82% efficiency, but high efficiency (condensing) boilers cost twice as much. I spend about $1000 a year to heat my home, I'll gladly give up about $100 in annual savings versus a condensing model for a bullet proof cast iron …

    GET A QUOTE
  • Burnham Series 2 Boilers - Reviews & Resources

    Peerless Boiler vs. Burnham Boiler: Which Is The Best

    GET A QUOTE
  • Burnham Boiler Reviews - Reviews - Furnace Compare

    Apr 17, 2020 · 1.0 rating. Very Unsatisfied. I had a Burnham CHG225NS natural gas boiler installed in 2013 in my shore house which is kept at a mild 60 degrees Fahrenheit, and the outdoor ambient temperature through winter is in the low 50s. After only 6 years of light service I have had to spend over $1700.00 in service and parts and now there is a part (gas valve) that also needs to be replaced and I am told is no longer carried by Burnham!

    GET A QUOTE
  • Top 3 IBC Boilers Review in October 2021 - New Edition

    Top 3 IBC Boilers Review in 2021. This is the latest guide to find out an IBC boiler to buy. Here we reviewed the top 3 picks.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Best Boiler Buying Guide - Consumer Reports

    Jun 23, 2020 · New boilers must have an AFUE rating of at last 80 percent, and high-efficiency models are 90 to 98.5 percent efficient. The higher the rating, the higher the equipment cost, but the lower the

    GET A QUOTE
  • What Brand Of Gas Boiler Is Good

    New Yorker Boiler Reviews | Consumer Ratings Opinions. New Yorker Reviews - New Yorker Residential heating offers various for heating homes New Yorker is based out of Hatfield PA and offers in and oil plus some add-ons for coal and wood for selected The capacity ranges for New Yorker hot water make them ideal for residential use

    GET A QUOTE
  • The Best Combi Boilers Reviews | 10 Latest Picks Of 2021

    Oct 10, 2021 · 2 Top 10 Best Combination Boilers Reviews. 3 List of Top Combi Boilers we Reviewed. 3.1 1. Rinnai Indoor Condensing Gas Boiler i120CN NG LP – 120k BTU Combi Boiler. 3.2 2. Heatline By Vaillant Capriz 2 28kw Natural Gas Combi Boiler. 3.3 3. Rinnai M060SN Indoor Condensing Gas Boiler, 60k BTU – Natural Gas Combi Boiler.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Peerless Boiler vs. Burnham Boiler: Which Is The Best

    Jan 15, 2019 · 1.0 rating. Very Unsatisfied. We have owned the Burnham Alpine model Alp 080 since 2008 since then we have replaced the blower motor 3 times at about 800.00 for part and 250.00 for installation it seems this part breaks every 3 years when we called Burnham they were very rude and not willing to help in any way.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Top 3 IBC Boilers Review in October 2021 - New Edition

    Top 3 IBC Boilers Review in 2021. This is the latest guide to find out an IBC boiler to buy. Here we reviewed the top 3 picks.

    GET A QUOTE
  • Best Gas Boiler | U.S. Boiler Company

    Burnham Independence™ – This is a cast iron gas-fired boiler designed for homes with steam heating systems. It can be installed in homes with or without chimneys and has AFUE ratings of up to 82%. Condensing Gas Boilers. Burnham Alpine™ – At 95% AFUE, this is the highest efficiency product we manufacture. Its stainless steel heat

    GET A QUOTE
  • Burnham Boiler Reviews | FurnaceCompare

    Burnham Boiler Reviews 2021 Quality Efficiency Ratings

    GET A QUOTE
  • Burnham Boiler Reviews 2021 Quality Efficiency Ratings

    Jul 05, 2015 · Burnham Boiler Reviews - Burnham offers boilers with efficiency ranges from 81% AFUE to 95% AFUE. They are the only HVAC manufacturer High Performance HVAC has found that publishes the certifications of efficiency certificates from GAMA (now AHRI).

    GET A QUOTE

LEAVE A MESSAGES